Series Five

Tafsir Surah Al-Kahf

The revelation

Episode One

Status of the Prophet ‎ﷺ

Episode two

Making dua

Episode Three

Going into the cave

Episode Four

Sleeping in the cave

Episode Five

Protection from Jahanum

Episode Six

The two gardens

Episode Seven

Creation of Adam

Episode Eight

Thanking Allah swt

Episode Nine

The Quran

Episode Ten

Being Humble

Episode Eleven

Mercy of Allah

Episode Twelve

Finding Khidr

Episode Thirteen

Saying InshaAllah

Episode Fourteen

Story of Khidr

Episode Fifteen

Story of the orphans

Episode Sixteen

Story of Dhul Qarnayn

Episode Seventeen

Yajuj & Major

Episode Eighteen

End of Yajuj & Majuj

Episode Nineteen

The Kabbah

Episode Twenty